Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 6 September Friday 22 October
Half term Monday 25 October Friday 29 October
Term 2 Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January Friday 11 February
Half term Monday 14 February Friday 18 February
Term 4 Monday 21 February Friday 1 April
Term 5 Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
Half term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
Term 6 Monday 6 June Wednesday 20 July

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 5 September Friday 21 October
Half term Monday 24 October Friday 28 October
Term 2 Monday 31 October Friday 16 December
Term 3 Monday 2 January Friday 10 February
Half term Monday 13 February Friday 17 February
Term 4 Monday 20 February Thursday 31 March
Term 5 Monday 17 April Friday 26 May
Half term Monday 29 May Friday 2 June
Term 6 Monday 5 June Monday 21 July